Exceptional People. Superior Results.

Staff Directory

Thomas L. Glenn III

Thomas L. Glenn, III CIC
President
Extension 1159
timglenn@glenninsurance.com

Claim Department

Staff Member Ext. Email
JoAnne Krall, AIC, CISR
Claim Department Manager
1142

jkrall@glenninsurance.com
Carol A. Weisman, AIC, CISR, ACSR
Claim Service Representative
1141 cweisman@glenninsurance.com

Commercial Sales

Staff Member Ext. Email
Michael F. Thomas, CPCU
Executive Vice-President,
Account Executive
1165 mthomas@glenninsurance.com
Jeffrey L. Dunn, CPCU
Executive Vice-President,
Account Executive
2105 jdunn@glenninsurance.com
Dennis M. Brown
Vice President, Sales
1146 dbrown@glenninsurance.com
John S. Wimberg, CIC, CISR
Vice President,
Account Executive
1130 jwimberg@glenninsurance.com
Joseph B. Malinsky
Vice President, Sales
2107 jmalinsky@glenninsurance.com
F. Joseph Callahan, CRIS
Sales Executive
1161 jcallahan@glenninsurance.com
John Borelli
Account Executive
2114 jborelli@glenninsurance.com
Ron Cunningham
Account Executive
2115 rcunningham@glenninsurance.com
Brian P. Kenny
Sales Executive
1182 bkenny@glenninsurance.com

Commercial Department

Staff Member Ext. Email
Carolyn Calliari, CISR, CPSR
Vice President,
Branch Supervisor
2100 ccalliari@glenninsurance.com
Lisa B. Estadt, CISR
Senior Commercial Underwriter
2108 lestadt@glenninsurance.com
Patricia M. Cowan
Commercial Underwriter
2106 tcowan@glenninsurance.com
Susan Sykes
Senior Commercial Underwriter
1131 ssykes@glenninsurance.com
Kamini Patel, CIC
Senior Commercial Underwriter
1163 kpatel@glenninsurance.com
Sharon L. Walls, CISR
Commercial Underwriter
1185 swalls@glenninsurance.com
Lisa M. Summerfield
Commercial Underwriter
1166 lsummerfield@glenninsurance.com
Shakira T. Bell
Commercial Assistant
1155 sbell@glenninsurance.com
Kendra Alexander
Commercial Assistant
1167 kalexander@glenninsurance.com
Gina A. Lushina, AAI, CISR, CPIW
Vice President, Department Manager
1139 glushina@glenninsurance.com
Samantha S. Guerro, CISR
Senior Commercial Underwriter
1177 sguerro@glenninsurance.com
Christine E. Taylor, ACSR, CRIS, MLIS
Commercial Underwriter
1145 ctaylor@glenninsurance.com
Barbara A. Munson, AAI, CISR, CPIW
Assistant Commercial Underwriter
1170 bmunson@glenninsurance.com
Deborah L. Swanseen
Commercial Assistant
1181 dswanseen@glenninsurance.com
RoseAnn Demers
Commercial Underwriter
2113 rdeemers@glenninsurance.com
Kelly Smuzinsky
Commercial Underwriter
2109 ksmuzinsky@glenninsurance.com
Janet Stiles
Commercial Underwriter
2110 jstiles@glenninsurance.com
Laura Decsari
Commercial Assistant
2112 ldecsari@glenninsurance.com

Personal Department

Staff Member Ext. Email
Barbara A. Lee, CPIW
Vice President, Department Manager
1136 blee@glenninsurance.com
Robin L. Jaekel
New Business Sales
1135 rjaekel@glenninsurance.com
Patricia Loiacono, CPIW
New Business Sales
1126 ploiacono@glenninsurance.com
Coleen A. Reilly
Customer Service Agent
1160 creilly@glenninsurance.com
Gail R. Karslo
Customer Service Agent
1169 gkarslo@glenninsurance.com
Barbara J. Fucetola, CISR
Customer Service Agent
1150 bfucetola@glenninsurance.com
Ella M. Prewitt, CISR
Customer Service Agent
1168 eprewitt@glenninsurance.com
Marilyn Surma, CPIW
Customer Service Agent
2104 msurma@glenninsurance.com
Erica Acosta
Customer Service Agent
1137 eacosta@glenninsurance.com
Dominique Copestick
Customer Service Agent
2102 dcopestick@glenninsurance.com
Victoria L. Michelotti
Personal Department Assistant
1149 vmichelotti@glenninsurance.com
Kristine Dovico
Personal Department Assistant
1153 kdovico@glenninsurance.com

Life & Health Department

Staff Member Ext. Email
Thomas E. Kirner, CLU
Executive Vice President, Sales
1162 tkirner@glenninsurance.com
Michael J. Sheeran
Sales Executive
1140 msheeran@glenninsurance.com
Kelly A. Rimmele
Vice President, Department Manager
1176 krimmele@glenninsurance.com
Kathleen Cowan
Employee Benefits Coordinator
1132 kcowan@glenninsurance.com
Luann Freund
Employee Benefits Coordinator
1125 lfreund@glenninsurance.com

Accounting

Staff Member Ext. Email
Henry J. Wimberg, CPA
Vice President & Treasurer
1172 hwimberg@glenninsurance.com
Chris Angelini
Financial Analyst
1127 cangelini@glenninsurance.com

Administration

Staff Member Ext. Email
Susi Turner
Administrative Services
1152 sturner@glenninsurance.com
Annette Albert
Administrative Services
1152 aalbert@glenninsurance.com
Connie Gillen
Receptionist
1101 cgillen@glenninsurance.com
Denise Matias
Administrative Assistant, Malaga
2101 dmatias@glenninsurance.com